Molly Burken

Kamryn Keester, Dalani Beuthien

The Iowa State Convention is held yearly in Ames, Iowa. The 2023 Convention was held from April 16-18. Click here for more information.

Placing: 18th, 2nd overall on team portion

Iowa Farmer Today Journalism Award

Rachel Clark

Greenhand Quiz

Courtesy Corps

Placing: 3rd

L to R: Ashton Schneider, Adam Wilke, Fayeth Henningsen

State Choir

Ag Marketing Plan

Hannah Grantz

Placing: 8th Bronze

State Contest Results

Fayeth Henningsen

Placing: Dalani- 3rd gold, Kamryn 5th gold

Katlin Truelsen


Voting Delegates

Emily Sutton, Taylor Houser

Est. 1937

DeWitt Central FFA

Placing: First Gold (advance to national)

L to R: Lucas Burken, Caden Bernauer, Kyle Deppe, Price Strohmann

Placing: 2nd Gold 

Agricultural Education Proficiency Award 

Farm Business Management

Secretarys Book