Est. 1937

DeWitt Central FFA

Jenna Stevens



FFA Coach:

FFA Boosters:

​​​​​Upcoming Events!


FFA Coach

Chapter Banquet

Need Help?

(563) 659-4732​

Quick Facts


​​​​Latest Success!


Contact Us

Ag Room Phone

May Meeting


Kirkwood Ag Tour

519 East 11 Street 

P.O. Box 110

​DeWitt IA, 52742

Amy Grantz

State Convention!

Mailing Address

Congratulations to the following members who attended state convention!

Taylor Houser: 3rd Place Ag. Broadcasting

Hannah Grantz: 3rd Place Reporters Scrapbook

Caden Bernauer: Silver Rating, Extemporaneous Speaking

Emily Sutton: FFA Band

Molly Burken: FFA Talent

Molly Burken, Nile Hootman, Lucas Johnston: FFA Chorus

Kamryn Keester and Kyle Deppe: FFA Delegates

Rachel Clark, Mackenzie Nations, Wyatt Houser, Joseph Burken: Iowa Degree recipients 

Lucas Burken, Ty Henningsen, Price Storman: Courtesy Corps

1. Chapter ID: IA0052

2. Sub-District: Northeast

3. District: Southeast