Click here to see the activities in this committee.

Andon Feeler
Landon Hildebrant
Kim Hendricks

This committee develops members leadership and career success by promoting a healthy lifestyle and scholarship.

Annable Schneider
Keaton Simmons
Cole Tobey​

Committee Members

Growing Leaders

Noah Conard
Drew Dunlavey
Rem Duwa 

Koal Bossom
Blake Bloom
Megan Clark 

Madi Voss
Will Martin

Est. 1937

​DeWitt Central FFA

Click here to access the committee google drive.