Est. 1937

​DeWitt Central FFA

Carver Krukow

Ella Krukow

John McConohy

Building Communities

Samantha Hledik

Boomer Johnson

Grace Mosier

Levi Riedesel

Click here to access the committee google drive.

This committee focuses on developing citizenship, growing environmental awareness, stakeholder engagement.

Emma Sailor

Click here to see the activities in this committee.

Committee Members

Jack Campbell

Carson Deppe

Brandon Flammang

​McKenna Stevens​​Cheyeanne Youmans

Maddie Vinson