Placing: Silver

Chapter Website

The Southeast District Convention is held yearly at a school within the district. The 2020 convention was held at DeWitt this year due to COVID-19. Click here for more information.

SE District NE VP 20-21'

Jack Campbell

Placing: Gold 

L to R: Lucas Bratthauer and Kaitlyn Burken


Megan Clark

​DeWitt Central FFA

Elected to serve the upcoming year 

Agricultural Sales

Est. 1937

District CDE Results

Members electing SE District Officers

Samantha Hledik